Kansas Accreditation Coalition Logo

Kansas Accreditation Coalition (KSAC)

The Kansas Accreditation Coalition (KSAC) recognizes and supports the concepts of accreditation for Law enforcement agencies as a means to enhance the quality of law enforcement delivered within the state of Kansas, and the communities of member agencies. To this end, KSAC will serve as a non-profit organization to provide a network for member agencies that will encourage communication, mutual cooperation, support and the sharing of resources.

Kansas Accreditation Coalition (KSAC)

CHAIR
Chief Jason Erhart
Goodland Police Department
Jason.erhart@goodlandks.gov
(785) 890-4570

VICE-CHAIR / SECRETARY
Michelle Patton
Hutchinson Police Department
michelle.patton@renolec.com
(620) 694-2827

AMBASSADORS

NE Region
Vacant

SC Region
PSO Mark Raney
Parsons Police Department
mraney@parsonspd.com
(620) 421-4060

NE Region
Major Casey Cooper
Lawrence Police Department
cooper@lkpd.org
(785) 832-7593

SEC Region
Andrea Evans
Andover Police Department
aevans@andoverks.com
(316) 733-5177 ext. 209

 

Date: Thursday, February 29, 2024
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Regional Locations/Zoom
 

Send R.S.V.P. to ksaccreditation@gmail.com
Please state if you plan to attend in person, or via Zoom.