Hiking path with stairs in Kansas

On The Path To Excellence!

Excellence is not a destination to be arrived at, but a path of continual attention and improvement. - Jonathan Lockwood Huie

Cowley County Sheriff's Office

CLEO | Sheriff David A. Falletti
dfalletti@cowleycountyks.gov
Accreditation Manager | Randy Adams
radams@cowleycountyks.gov

Application Date | 08-01-2022
Application Expires | 08-01-2024

 

Franklin County Sheriff's Office

CLEO | Sheriff Jeffrey O. Richards
jrichards@franklincoks.org
Accreditation Manager | Undersheriff Kiel Lasswell
klasswell@franklincoks.org

Application Date | 08-01-2022
Application Expires | 08-01-2024

 

Goodland Police Department

CLEO | Chief Frank J. Hayes
frankie.hayes@goodlandks.gov
Accreditation Manager | Asst. Chief Jason Erhart
jason.erhart@goodlandks.gov

Application Date | 08-01-2022
Application Expires | 08-01-2024

 

Haskell County Sheriff's Office

CLEO | Sheriff Troy Briggs
tbriggs@haskellso.org
Accreditation Manager | Sheriff Troy Briggs

Application Date | 08-11-2022
Application Expires | 08-11-2024

 

Hill City Police Department

CLEO | Chief Christopher T. Smee
hcpdchief@ruraltel.net
Accreditation Manager | Chief Christopher T. Smee

Application Date | 08-01-2022
Application Expires | 08-01-2024

 

Hutchinson Police Department

CLEO | Chief Jeffrey C. Hooper
jeff.hooper@renolec.com
Accreditation Manager | Michelle Patton
michelle.patton@renolec.com

Application Date | 08-01-2022
Application Expires | 08-01-2024

 

Lawrence Police Department

CLEO | Chief Rich Lockhart
rlockhart@lkpd.org
Accreditation Manager | Brooke Miller
bdmiller@lkpd.org

Application Date | 08-31-2022
Application Expires | 08-31-2024

 

Scott City Police Department

CLEO | Chief David Post
dpost@scottlec.org
Accreditation Manager | Detective Jay Poore
jpoore@scottlec.org

Application Date | 08-01-2022
Application Expires | 08-01-2024

 

St. Marys Police Department

CLEO | Chief Derek Cid
smpdsm1@gmail.com
Accreditation Manager | Eric Green
egreensmpd@gmail.com

Application Date | 08-01-2022
Application Expires | 08-01-2024